Black is back…

 So, my 30 pound weight challenge continues.  Since it is Friday, my weigh in day, I currently weigh 189.5.  I am relieved that I am no longer in the 190’s, but still have more to go, 23.5 pounds more to go. I was speaking with a friend last night and shared with her that I am not eating differently from what I’m used to, it was just when I was pregnant, I was eating 3 bowls of President Choices Chocolate Crackle ice-cream every night.  I haven’t had ice-cream since July.  When 3 came out, I was done with not only pregnancy, but ice-cream, too.  So, the consequences to my pregnant eating has now left me with a closet full of clothes that still don’t fit me the way they used to. This is ok.  Spin class here I come, and no, I learned my lesson last time, I am not going to wear light color clothing again, black it is.

Leave a Reply

