Left Right.

Somewhere between right and wrong, good and bad, weak and strong, a temperature of balance has led me astray. It is a sacrifice, but a choice. Some days it seems it is the only option available. I want, but I don’t. There is a compulsion in me that is obsessive. The tendency to fraternize, then analyze with the possibility to equalize, only to generalize. A code, like Morris, but it is the only way I know how to vocalize the under mindedness of my philosophy to life. I want nothing more than to be all I am meant to be, real, not compromising an ounce of the authorities given to me. To dream, to scream, to love to share, will there be a time, one day, in which I will be given the freedom to go beyond the apparent?

One thought on “Left Right.

Leave a Reply

