Hard wire

I fell in love with this song not too long ago, whether it be the mood, the season, the weather, or the current circumstance I feel I am in, I ran to it with endurance tonight. Perhaps the sorrow or the moodiness brings forth a certain justification to be free in such a melancholic state, a state I find rather comforting. It has been almost two weeks of this challenge of eating properly and being disciplined in my physical activities. I am happy with the results. Sean has returned back from Ontario. His birth mom has passed away, and though there is pain, there is hope. Life continues and death remains. I pray questions to be answered and lives to be touched.

Leave a Reply

