Liebster Award

Image

Remember the really real Tacos I made?  Oh, they were so good and myluchanddinner is the gal who made it all possible.  I wanted to not only thank her for the recipe, but for also presenting me with the Liebster Blog Award.  I felt extremely grateful and honoured that she did so, because I feel really new to the blog world and to have been recognized, really encouraged me.

My five nominations are: 

Domestic Diva, MD: A brilliant writer, full of humor and witt that is super fun to follow and is a definite creative genius.

Chocolate and Raspberries: A blog I enjoy looking at for fashion inspiration and ideas.

The Hungry Irish Man: A fascinating blog filled with far out meals that are deserving of attention.

Assia’s Kaleidoscope: An interesting blog with bright beautiful pictures of cakes I have never heard  of or seen before, and can’t wait to give them a try, as well as other dishes that inspire me.

My Thin Eats: A blog that has informative topics related to health and life with the added bonus of meals to try out, that are practical, tasty, and healthy.

Liebster Award Rules:

  1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog

.

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

