A little bit of Nancy…

Nancy Sinatra. Need I say more? When I was young, 7 years old young, I think I may have been the only girl on the block who was not rocking out to Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, or The New Kids on the Block. Instead, I was desperately begging my mom to take me to Shoppers Drug Mart so I could scope out all the tapes looking for Elvis Presley. It was from an Elvis tape I discovered Nancy Sinatra. She was on the soundtrack of one of his movies called Speedway. I love to put on a record before I cook dinner. Tonight’s menu was suppose to be leftovers, but Sean and the kids want chicken strips. I am going to have to be more creative with re-vamping my leftovers.

3 thoughts on “A little bit of Nancy…

Leave a Reply

